STOWUPLAND PARISH COUNCIL 2 Broomspath Road, Stowupland, Suffolk, IP14 4DB Clerk: Claire Pizzey 2 01449 677005 Clerk@stowuplandpc.co.uk

Groups and Committees served by Stowupland Parish Council 2022/23

Group	Councillor	Volunteers
Finance and Policy Committee	Cllrs, Laura Beeson, John Hayward, Laura Johnson (Chair), Kevin Stevens & Ray Studd	
Bio-Diversity Working Group	Cllr Laura Beeson	Alan Bickerdike, Richard Carder, Vicki Hobbs, Neil Langridge, Darren Mitchell, Angela Packer, Dave Walker, Sandra Walker, Cathy Welham, Keith Welham (Chair) & Gemma Whitehouse
Community Events Sub-Committee	Cllrs, Laura Beeson, Jerry Voden & Debra Melhuish	Brin Singleton, Sue Hayter, Ann Doubtfire & Joyce Gardiner
Environment & The Green Sub-Committee	Cllrs Laura Beeson (Chair), John Hayward, Paula Murton & Debra Melhuish	
Parish Infrastructure Improvement Plan (PIIP) Sub-committee	Cllrs, Donna Bridges, Laura Johnson, Sally Reeves & Ray Studd (Chair)	
Trim Trail Working Group	Cllr Jerry Voden	Claire Pizzey & Keith Welham
Allotments Officer (s)	Cllrs Donna Bridges & Jerry Voden	
Cemetery and Churchyard Officer (s)	Cllrs John Hayward, Laura Johnson & Sally Reeves	
Emergency Planning Officer	Cllr Jerry Voden	David Eade
Footpath Officer (s)	Cllrs Donna Bridges & Debra Melhuish	Margaret Gough, Annie Bowen-Wright, Alan Bickerdike, Linda Stuart, Andrew Edwards, Sarah Edwards & Colin Churchill

Play Park Officer (s)	Cllrs Donna Bridges & Sally Reeves	
Planning Officer (s)	Cllrs Kevin Stevens & Ray Studd	
Speed Watch Officer	Cllr Jerry Voden	Keith Hyland, Dave Brown & Eileen King
Tree Officer (s)	Cllrs John Hayward & Ray Studd	
SALC Representative	Cllrs Donna Bridges & Jerry Voden	
School Liaison Representative (s)	Cllrs Sally Reeves & Donna Bridges	
Telstar Representative	Cllr Jerry Voden	
Village Hall Representative	Cllr Jerry Voden	